Vuoi lasciare il tuo messaggio per Ian?

Posted on Updated on

Vuoi scrivere ad Ian? Vuoi lasciargli un messaggio? Vuoi dirgli perchè lui è un idolo per te? Perchè lo ami tanto? Allora lascia qui (commentando questo articolo) il tuo messaggio o la tua dedica per mr Somerhalder rigorosamente in INGLESE. Noi stiamo lavorando a qualcosa da parte di tutti i fan italiani quindi affrettatevi perchè presto cercheremo di recapitarglieli (maggiori dettagli prossimamente).

EDIT: ragazzi i messaggi sono stati GIA’ CONSEGNATI ad Ian come potete leggere nel post di sopra, quindi NON postate più i vostri messaggi!

31 thoughts on “Vuoi lasciare il tuo messaggio per Ian?

    Sara said:
    17/06/2011 at 1:16 pm

    Hellon Ian, I am Sara and I writing from italy … I’m your big fan from lost times, the show that has literally captured my heart … I have seen it at least 5 times from start to finish and you not image how many tears I shed a lot … I’m fond of you all. I am now following TVD and fell in love again to you and your character, I like Damon as loved Boone, maybe even more! I hope very much to see you here in Italy with the rest of the cast, it would be a dream to meet you.
    kiss Sara.

    Phede :) said:
    17/06/2011 at 1:20 pm

    We are all unique in this world, but, Ian, you are particularly. A man who worries about this planet, our planet devastated by the power and personal interests, about species that need help as much as affection, with so much charisma and humility, is special. You inspire a whole generation, and we thank you for this. With Love, Federica from Milan, Italy. =)

    karmenf said:
    17/06/2011 at 2:50 pm

    Hi Ian, first of all I have to say “thank you to exist” you are a special person like few in the world. There are several of Ian on fb but you really have an account? because you never reply to your many fans on Twitter ?would be nice if it happened. finally i have to say that my married life is no longer the same.take care of yourself…i love yoy so much ❤

    erika92gd said:
    17/06/2011 at 3:21 pm

    Hi mr Ian Somerhalder,
    I’m Erika and I write you from Italy,my place.First of all I write you because I think you’re a great actor and a beautiful man.I started following you since The Vampire Diaries…and then i began to watch Lost.I really really fall in love with you and your way to act.I also support your IS Foundation(I donate 15 dollars!It’s not much for you,but it’s enough for me! XD)anyway i really adore you. 🙂

    Donatella said:
    17/06/2011 at 5:36 pm

    Hi Ian,
    I don’t want to wast time to list all your quality when three words are enough for describe you..

    YOU ARE PERFECT!!

    .. A greatest actor, a beautiful guy.. what else!?

    Congrats!!!!!

    I hope you come in Italy sooner or later.. I’d like to meet you!

    Sweet kisses, Dona*

    Alecci Rossella said:
    17/06/2011 at 9:36 pm

    Hello Ian! I wanted to tell you that you’re not so appreciated and loved only for your looks, but for your big heart! How about making a trip to Italy? And why not, in Catania? Pending this might make a greeting in Italian in one of your videos? A hug and a kiss .. Rossella

    TVDiana said:
    18/06/2011 at 4:31 pm

    Hi, I’m Libera. I wanna just thank you for everything that you do, you’re so amazing in The Vampire Diaries, but it’s not just that, you’re so polite and gentle. And, most of all, you worry about our planet. I just want to tell you these things because you deserve it, trust me, you do! A kiss and a hug, you’re just amazing

    Irene Allori said:
    18/06/2011 at 5:03 pm

    Hi Ian please watch this slide show – @iansomerhalder’s italian fans pets- youtube.com/watch v=Ug4y81… via @youtube IT’S a GIFT FOR YOU FROM ITALIAN FANS!You’re a great person as an actor and as a man I admire you very much and hope to see you soon in Italy! Kisses from Irene

    sabrina said:
    18/06/2011 at 5:04 pm

    Hi Ian… I Love You!!

    alessia said:
    18/06/2011 at 5:33 pm

    Hi Ian , you are a very good actor and you are fantastic and very Hot ;D
    I love you *-*.

    Irene Allori said:
    18/06/2011 at 5:37 pm

    Hi Ian please watch this slide show – @iansomerhalder’s italian fans pets- youtube.com/watch v=Ug4y81… via @youtube IT’S a GIFT FOR YOU FROM ITALIAN FANS!You’re a great person as an actor and as a man I admire you very much and hope to see you soon in Italy! Kisses from Irene

    IlariaMian said:
    18/06/2011 at 5:53 pm

    Dear Ian, I always wanted to write to you and know you, but I know that it is impossible …… unless you, the guy in the world more beautiful and perfect is not to find his Italian fans! I love you and look into Italy with other fans ….

    Giulia Santilli said:
    18/06/2011 at 6:17 pm

    Hi, I know that I’m just another fan who writes to you, but I do it.
    I want to tell you thet I admire you a lot, as an actor and as a person. I also want to tell you that I think you’re so sexy xD
    However, I’ve a question: “When do you come in Rome?”
    You make me and a lot of fan very happy 🙂
    I hope that you decide to come here,
    Giulia

    Maria said:
    18/06/2011 at 9:10 pm

    Hi, Ian! I hope the people from this site are able to get this message through! Congrats on all of your amazing work as an actor and thumbs up for the great person that you are! Hope to see you very soon in Italy and wish you all the best for season three of TVD! Allow me just to finish off this message with a quote from a song by Jimmy McCarthy: “Heaven knows no frontiers and I’ve seen heaven in your eyes”! Keep it up, man!

    Arianna said:
    22/06/2011 at 11:40 am

    Hi Ian I’m Arianna and I’m from Rome…I’ll not say you that you’re gorgeuse and really sexy ’cause I know that every body has written you that you are .. Actually i think that you aren’t only handsome but also great as actor and a good person. I like you because you’re so funny in your interviews and also because you care about the problems of the world! W’re waiting for you in Italy!

    raffaella said:
    22/06/2011 at 4:33 pm

    Dear Ian, I’m writing from italy and raffaella! I am a huge fan of your, I followed you in the TVD, Lost and Smallville. My greatest wish would be to meet you because besides being a great actor, you are a man who is interested in the world and nature, and this shows that you are a beautiful person … I hope one day you come to us in Italy! kisses from raffy

    Sabina said:
    24/06/2011 at 11:14 am

    Hi Ian! I’m Sabina and I’m from Rome.
    I wanted to let you know through this comment how much I love&support you
    (hoping you read this).
    You are a great actor but especially as person! I love how you take care of our planet. It’s worth preserving the health and beauty of the world, together we can change everything!
    I can’t believe that there is someone like you: you’re nice,you’re amazing, you are perfect.
    I seem to know you even though I’ve never seen you!
    I’m very proud to be one of your supporters!
    I hope one day you come here in Italy! 🙂
    Kisses from Rome!

    Alex :) said:
    25/06/2011 at 2:38 am

    Ian, I’m writting from Buenos Aires, Argentina.
    I just want you to say that I admire you and I always support you and IS Foundation, too. You’re a wonderful person, I love how you really care about the world, and how you try to change it (I like you as an actor too! 🙂 )
    I hope to meet you someday, I’d like to tell you all this things face to face…

    Come to Argentina!
    (Maybe I should go to USA…)

    Kisses, Alex ♥

    Anna said:
    28/06/2011 at 9:06 am

    Hello Ian. I just wanna say that for me you really are a role model. Thank for everything you do for the world, i wish there were more people like you. Be always yourself, cause you’re amazing, and never change. you’re one of the best actor in the world, and i will always support you! hope we i can meet you one day in my life, so i can thank you in person.
    Love from Anna.

    Valeria Var said:
    28/06/2011 at 12:56 pm

    Dear Ian,
    I wanted to tell my story a bit.
    It was an ordinary day, there was nothing special about that day, but did not know it would change dramatically. It was late afternoon and as usual I was at the computer cazzeggiare on facebook, all of a sudden I hear American voices from what my sister was watching the second series of the television film “Vampire Diaries” streaming video on youtube. I get up from his chair and went close to her, beginning to get interested and we watch it together, since that day I lost a bet. Every day, every hour, I watched and dreamed, I said “I want to be instead of Helen, but I’d like to be with Damon.” I always said so, but then I came back to reality and depressed me, because I am increasingly convinced that he is an actor and I can not ever see, I can not know, I can be his friend, I can not stay with him. There are several reasons: it is an actor, is British, is 32 and I 15. Nothing else comes to mind, but I know that there are other compelling reasons why I can not do all those things I listed before.
    This is the reality, I know that this is, just deluding myself, I will not, because every time I flatter myself I always end up everything and be upset and not want to suffer again. I have a dream, but rather I have a lot, we’ve got them all, but maybe some can only be realized, in my opinion not all dreams can come true. Some are impossible, even if it is impossible to think that it is, meet a famous actor, could be achieved, but not now, do not think so. Maybe I could if I were an adult, because I could travel, go to him, and then meet him in his country, but I have not even 18 years, I have to wait until 2015 to accomplish them. I am very patient, but stubborn and when I want something, the whole batch for all, do anything to get it, but now I can not be patient, I want it now? Now I have to have. I know it seems trivial, but I’m really bad for him, is a fantastic person and I can not get it, is very painful for me, I am suffering, always the case. Every night I make films on how I could meet him mentally, dream, there is always a happy ending, he also speaks Italian (maybe). The night I could not sleep because I’m thinking about him and I never want to distract my thoughts beautiful because of my sleep that I said “Sleep!”
    Forget it, sometimes I wish only that, but I can not. I thought it was easily able to forget. But when I tried to forget I kept thinking, and you know why? Because I thought what I had to forget about him. His face? Her eyes? His physique? No, I forget his gentleness, his sympathy, his way of doing things, his way of thinking, his character. And you know something else? I can not.
    I would like one of his embrace. I also would like to try to feel secure, protected by the arms that I shake. His arms. I want to feel close to him, even for a second, but I know this will never happen, this is the reality, she is killing me, even killing those who dream unfortunately. He, the vampire villain of the series, which is not so bad, is an asshole for not only suffer, as all who are like him, but it is a fantastic person in the film when he admits his feelings and becomes a true man, and is in real life and I know been through interviews and his twitter who give me life lessons every day and only from there, unfortunately I can follow, I hope one day he might follow me, so that they can be finally send a message , I can not wait that day comes, just comes out that says “Ian Somerhalder is following you on twitter.” I just have to be happy, because I know it at least would know of my existence, would know that there is a girl who considers him an idol, even though I know that I am one of his fans like so many others. Many will think that I am one of the girls who drool dick in the actors, but for me it is not. Every time I look at it, I hear his voice, my heart is pounding, my eyes become glossy and my stomach is closed. Only the thought that I will not ever see him or anything, I feel bad and I can not think. Dreams are often designed to break with reality, but the most simple are the most painful, because there are so personal, so reasonable, so attainable. You always seem to be a step by touching them with your hand, but never close enough to grab them, and this is enough to break your heart.
    P.S. Ian excuse for my English, but I did everything with google translator.

    Silvia said:
    30/06/2011 at 8:46 pm

    Hello Ian! God… I don’t know why, but I can’t even find ways to express myself. In first place I love you because you care about our planet, and you are very welcoming with your fans, you’re such a great man, and you make us proud of you. Keep beeing like this and we promise we will always love you!

    Carolina Uboldi said:
    02/07/2011 at 1:08 pm

    You are PERFECT and FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love you
    Carol ❤

    Carol Simpson said:
    09/07/2011 at 1:15 pm

    hi ian.
    im carol and i would just like to say that i love you on vampire diaries, u are fantastic at playing a steamy sexy bad guy with a good heart.
    cant wait to see you in season 3 and congratulations to you and your fellow cast on the huge success of The Vampire Diaries

    love your biggest fan in the world

    Carol (Kirkcaldy, Fife, Scotland)

    Stella Morelli said:
    11/07/2011 at 11:15 am

    Hello Ian, my name is Stella, I just wanted to let you know that for me you are unique, fantastic, I admire you so much, not only as a chant, and for the part of Damon, but also for your commitment to animals and for ‘ Ecology .. Your idea of ​​creating a foundation all yours moved me very much and I have confirmed that six exceptional person .. not only as an actor or famous person, but also as a normal person who takes care of the world he lives .. you’re my idol! I basically have seen almost all the films and series where you played and you’re really fantastic! ok I know they are repetitive, but I can not do anything because it is only the truth .. now you greetings .. big big kiss from your Fans Stella..( sorry for my english :P)
    I love you!

    sofia said:
    14/07/2011 at 7:53 am

    per favore potresti mettere apposto qualche errorino se c’è?grazie

    I’m sofia, I’m writing from Italy in a small town where nothing ever happens special Mirano. I wonder how it would be if you, Nina and Paul, you came here … or only you great!
    wide with things impossible, I tell you that I admire you very much for what you do, for what you say. are great, from what I read on the web, who you met says you’re sweet, quiet, you’re not bad or indifferent, it’s nice of you. And maybe that’s what makes you special, not the beauty, because it’s true, you’re really beautiful, and your eyes .. ice. however, I said .. is your character to make you special.
    I am just another fool you write? but I wanted to, I really wanted farlo.ma even now that I have written I feel better because I heard that you went to rome and I can not move from here, so see you remain a dream. I thank you for reading this text, and .. I really hope to see you. Hello Vampire)

    colleen said:
    14/07/2011 at 10:02 am

    you re the best….i ca not wait to see your other films….i woud like to know the real ian some day to see the soul under the caracter…with goods and bads like all us…i also wish you that you ll never feel lost in this crazzy life and you ll never forget whoo you really are…

    Anna Cascata said:
    14/07/2011 at 11:26 am

    Hi Ian,I’m Anna from Italy and I want to tell you that You’re one of my favorite actors!I love your character Damon!:) I support your Ian Somerhalder Foundation because I think it’s important and I want to help you! I hope you read this because for me this could be very important! Kisses ❤
    Anna.

    Rita Iacono said:
    01/08/2011 at 11:19 am

    Hi Ian! I am Rita and I am writing from Italy. You are my idol and i love you!!! You’re my favorite actor and you are the coolest in the world… And I also love animals like you and this is one of the many reasons why you’re my idol!
    I think that even your posters stuck to the wall (like all your fans) and your images as wallpaper on your computer!
    Another reason why you are my idol is that you recite well and are very generous and kind, not as some stars!
    You are percfect and fantastic!!!

    I love you

    Rita ❤

    Ludovica said:
    02/08/2011 at 9:03 pm

    Hei Ian…mi chiamo Ludovica e beh che dire non ci sono abbastanza parole per descriverti..sei semplicemente stupendo e un bravissimo attore! Un bacione grande!

      Ludovica said:
      02/08/2011 at 9:07 pm

      Hi Ian, my name is Ludovica…and..Well what to say? there are not enough words to describe you .. you are simply wonderful and a very good actor!
      A big big kiss!

        gabriele responded:
        03/08/2011 at 9:28 pm

        purtroppo i messaggi sono stati già recapitati un mese fa

Leave a Reply

