SCANS: OK! Magazine

Scans: OK! Magazine (2010)

3 thoughts on “SCANS: OK! Magazine

  1. Debi says:

    Nina is Ian’s number one girl. No doubt about it…

  2. Bernadette says:

    Hi there, I was lead to your site from someone as you’re posting artwork of mine which was stolen and edited. It’s of the Nina and Ian pics in Australia and I was wondering if you could either A) credit me for the pics (I also scanned them but I don’t care about the scans) or B) remove my work.
    My original post is here http://kissedbystarlight.tumblr.com/post/1486543869, thankyou!
    I just don’t like having my work with the edited tag all over fandom without credit! I spent time making that, and i’m all for sharing the work around fandom, just please leave it as it was originally made with the tag! That’s all.
    Thankyou.

Leave a Reply

