EXCLUSIVE: Ken Browar Shoot (2009)

Posted on Updated on

L’ho cercato per mesi e mesi, ma alla fine la mia pazienza è stata premiata. Ricordate il meraviglioso photoshoot di Ian di Ken Browar del 2009? Quello di cui avevamo solo 4 mini foto? Dallo stesso shoot era presa anche la foto di Ian su Cosmopolitan 2010. Oggi finalmente ho per voi in esclusiva mondiale l’intero servizio fotografico grazie agli amici di Nina Dobrev Network! E’ stato faticosissimo trovare le foto e togliere la scritta Icon International da ognuna, quindi se le postate altrove CREDITATE!
If you repost these photos in others sites PUT THE CREDITS because it was an hard work to find the photos, and each one was edited by me to remove the terrible write of Icon International.
3 thoughts on “EXCLUSIVE: Ken Browar Shoot (2009)

    weena said:
    27/03/2010 at 7:12 am

    Wow!!! Nice photos, Gab! Good job 🙂 Can I post them at fanforum, please??? 🙂
    Btw, if you need help in editing pics, you can ask me, I work as a graphic artist 🙂

      gabriele responded:
      27/03/2010 at 9:58 am

      Sure you can! 😉
      Thanks also for the help, If you want I’ll send 2 of that photos because I’ve edited them but the result was terrible 😀

        weena said:
        28/03/2010 at 5:31 am

        Yey, thanks! *hugs*
        You can email it to me, I’ll try to work on it this week, you can see my email, right? Or you can PM it to me at FF 🙂

Leave a Reply

