HAPPY BIRTHDAY IAN!

IPB Image

The best wishes for his birthday to our hero!
I hope he will spend an amazing day!

All I can say is that I start to follow seriously him almost a year ago, and now I can say that everything he does he gives me a lot of amazing emotions because he’s seriously the most talented actor I’ve ever seen!
Thanks for all the emotions that you give us!

So… I’m really proud to be your fan Ian!

————————————————————————————-

Dal profondo del mio cuore voglio augurare davvero il miglior compleanno del mondo a Ian, il mio idolo
Seguo ormai Ian da un anno e in questo anno ho scoperto davvero oltre ad un attore incredibile una persona meravigliosa, il che mi ha reso molto felice.
Che altro dire… nonostante la gente mi punzecchi dicendo “hey sei un ragazzo perchè segui Ian?”, io vado avanti per la mia strada perchè Ian è il più talentuoso di tutti e merita tutta la mia attenzione!
Detto questo posso aggiungere solo: SONO FIERO DI ESSERE TUO FAN IAN!

One thought on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY IAN!

  1. mady says:

    :X Happy b-day Ian :* .by the way Ian known something bout this site?
    anyway … i’m forever fan Ian :*

Leave a Reply

